Player Sponsors

Player Sponsors & Their Players – 2014/2015

Sponsor   Name Player Name
Funded Learning

Pete Herrick
Smith Tech Electrical
Allwest Motorcycles

Mitch Stephens
Borgies Auto Spares PTY LTD

Ridge-bay Washes

I.H Hunter Pty Ltd

Guy Walker
Tom Barel
Ashane DeSilva
Dylan Jacotine
Matt Gudde
Whitson, Harrington and Associates Accounting

(03) 9398 4033

Brad Robertson
Inside Running Taxation and Business Solutions

Tearan Gleeson
Arcadian Woolbrokers 

Akon Mawien

William Tonkin
John Lord Abhishek Beniwal
Max Stephens Michael Kelly
Jim Mann Lucas Dredge
 Port Fairy Cricket Club –

Jim Mann

Joe Medew-Ewen
Shaun Rodgers John Hastings
Jake Haberfield
Greg Sheehan
Terry Stanley Dylan Kight
Mic Rees Travis Dean
Kirk Lucas Ash Armstrong
Harry Ellison Dean Russ
Wayne Nott – John Holland Chris Randall
Scott Dalrymple Matt Underwood
Gavin Kaye Steve Chapman
 Peter Fekete  Michael Collinson
Lea Young
Rob Collinson
 Lindsay George  Tallan Wright
 Jeremy Peacock
 Gerard Broadfoot  Akat Mayoum


To assist in being able to continue to develop our players with the best resources and facilities, the club asks each player to find themselves at least three “Player Sponsors” each. These sponsorships are $100, and offer these benefits:

  • Acknowledgement as a valued sponsor of an FECC Player with an appropriate player and sponsor framed photograph and signage, prominently displayed in FECC Clubroom.
  • Recognition as a valued player sponsor in the FECC Annual Report.
  • Recognition as a valued player sponsor on the FECC website with a link to your business website (if applicable).
  • Submission of Details – Players are asked to submit the form at the end of this memo with sponsor contact details; so they can be added to newsletter mailing lists, etc. and be kept up to date by FECC.
  • Payment Method #1 – Cash/Card/Cheque to Scott Dalrymple on Thursday Nights from October 3.
  • Payment Method #2 – Bank Transfer Online to club bank account (details below) from October 3.
    • This payment method MUST state your name on the transaction (e.g. Geoff Collinson) AND be followed-up with an email to both Scott Dalrymple ( and Club Treasurer Craig Mundy ( to confirm transfer has been completed.
      • Players will be issued a receipt by Rob Ward at time of payment or the next Thursday.